Welcome
Login

a productive day + a self care day ???? self-isolation as a high school senior

Featured

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by COVID in
19 Views

Coronavirus: Description video

Watch the video “a productive day + a self care day ???? self-isolation as a high school senior” and like it!

i'm going to be livestreaming on wednesday, may 13 at 1 pm PST. open description for more info! i hope you're all staying safe and healthy. pls advise me on what the heck to do w/ the piercing issue in the comments below. ↓↓↓

→ LIVESTREAM
what: a virtual bday party bc i'm turning 18 ????
where: youtube
when: wednesday, may 13, 2020
1 pm PST (los angeles)
4 pm EST (new york)
8 pm GMT (london)
4 am CST (shanghai)

→ MORE VIDEOS
⋅ A Week in My Senior Year - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gsob5a01vwU
⋅ My 5 Biggest Regrets in High School - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kuzH00rit6I
⋅ My Quarantine Study Routine - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CYLSEwsKDgA

→ MY BOOK Study With Me - http://bit.ly/studywithmebook
A guide to bullet journaling techniques optimized for students!

→ EQUIPMENT
⋅ mostly filmed on Canon G5X - https://amzn.to/2LirkHM
for the mic test I used
⋅ Canon 80D - https://amzn.to/2WJr9KR
⋅ Sigma f/1.4 30 mm - https://amzn.to/2k6yhhI
⋅ Comica shotgun mic - https://amzn.to/2AiRtnT

full disclosure - links to amazon are affiliate links, meaning i get a small commission if you buy something through my link. any opinions are still completely my own!

→ MUSIC
Moon Moon Baby by HOAX - https://thmatc.co/?l=6451B529
Gamla Gotaalvbron from Epidemic Sound - https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/a3hivu/
Rainy Day from Epidemic Sound - https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/a3hivu/
Wanna Run Away With You from Epidemic Sound - https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/a3hivu/
What To Do (Bad Day) from Epidemic Sound - https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/a3hivu/

help translate & caption my videos - http://bit.ly/2AvGeCH

instagram - @studyquill

Liked the “a productive day + a self care day ???? self-isolation as a high school senior” video?

Share it with your friends!

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS